12 Days of Christmas [Day 11]

I crave light so much this time of year… I find myself burning candles and putting up twinkle lights and watching every sunrise and sunset. To add a little more light outside, M and I made ice globes to light up the entryway. We light them from within with candles and they emit such a beautiful gentle glow. And they were so much fun to make! Wishing each of you light and love in your days.

Please help send get-well wishes to my dear friend Shirina who isn’t feeling well, and right before Christmas. Get better quickly sweet friend. Big hugs!! Love you soul sister!

xo, Michele

❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️

On days like today, when you’re not feeling so hot… make some chicken potato soup and crawl in bed…

xo, Shirina

2 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas [Day 11]

Leave a comment